Commonwealth Youth Quorum

Commonwealth Youth Quorum is a platform for young students to learn about the Commonwealth as an organisation, and about the 53 Commonwealth countries through discussions and deliberations. It is to act as a medium for student-to-student dialogue across Commonwealth of Nations and help revive the importance of this association as a representative of the developing and underdeveloped world and as a voice against most important problems including Climate Change.

Chairperson: M. Ajupewo Chalai
Deputy Chairperson: Ritik Agrawal
Secretary: Shreyanka Chandel

Social media-
Facebook page -
Twitter page -